BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 20/11/2003

Hella - 'Magixburg (LP - Total Bunny On Wild Bass'' (Narnack)
F.Y.A - 'Boops 12"' (Defjam)

Naked Casino - 'Patter Of Feet 7"' (Static Caravan)
Naked Casino - 'Patter Of Feet 7"' (Static Caravan)
Mr. Airplane Man - 'Shakin' Around (EP - Shakin' Around)' (Sympathy For The Record Industry)
Purpose Maker (Jeff Mills) - 'The Bells (EP - Kat Moda)' (Purpose Maker)
Jah Mason - 'No Joke 7"' (Jah Warrior)
Charlie McAlister - 'Fake Fire Alarm (LP - Death Water Estates)' (C Plate)
John Fahey - 'Hard Time Empty Bottle Blues 1 (Ep - Hard Time Empty Bottle Blues 1-4)' (Table Of The Elements)
Jimmy Holiday - 'I'm Gonna Help Hurry My Brothers Home (LP - A Soldier's Sad Story)' (Kent)
Otaku No Denki - 'Cave Prayer (LP - The Future Played Backwards)' (Viper)
Moving Fusion - 'Chilli Pepper (rmx) 12"' (Ram)
Sudden Ensemble - 'Suitcase (LP - Amll)' (Angelika Kohlermann)
Maps - 'Abseil 7"' (Static Caravan)
Salt Hoopy - 'Ten Tiny Toes ' (Pig's Big 78)
Freddy Fresh - 'Mix 2003' (Peel Session)
The Crimea - 'Baby Boom 7"' (Boobytrap)
Tocotronic vs. Consul - 'Freiburg 33 (LP - Wir Compilation)' (Ladomat)
D_Rradio - 'Ice On The Path 7"' (Static Caravan)

Go back to the list of dates