BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 4/11/2003

Young Heart Attack - 'Radioland Hit Squad (EP- Misty Rowe)' (XL)
Row Arai - ''Hyp' - (LP - 'Mind Edit)' (Leaf)
The Coachwhips - ''I knew her' (LP-'Sampler No.2) ' (Narnack)
Bo Diddley - 'Mumblin' Guitar (LP - 'Bo Diddley Rides Again)' (BGO)
The Phill Collins Three - ''Chicken Nutsack' - (CDR Demo)' (PC3)
Freddy Fresh - ''Oh My' (LP - 'Have Records Will Travel')' (Howlin')
Maher Shalal Hash Baz - ''Tokyo Okinawa Scotland' (LP - 'Blues Du Jour') ' (Geographic)
Maher Shalal Hash Baz - ''Tokyo Okinawa Scotland' (LP - 'Blues Du Jour') ' (Geographic)
Melt Banana - ''A Hunter In The Rain To Cut The Neck Up In The Present Stage' (LP- 'Cell-Scape')' (A-Zap)
Grand Buffet - 'Things 'That Go Hump In The Night' (LP - 'WiR')' (Ladomat)
The Secret Hairdresser - ''Wedding Crowd' (LP - 'Top Ten Conditioning Tips')' (CDR Demo)
Jonny L - ''Geronimo' (LP - '27 Hours A Day')' (Piranha)
The Shadows - ''Geronimo' (LP - 'More Hits')' (Columbia)
Boroadcast - ''Before We Begin' (CD Single)' (Warp)
Unknown - 'Island Girls (7")' (White Label)
Wise - ''Sleight Of Hand' (7'')' (Rex)
D - ''Get On Da Floor' (12'')' (Banging Tunes)
Ishmon Bracey - ''Left Alone Blues' (Boxed Set - 'Century of The Blues')' (Chrome Dreams)
Today Is The Day - ''Flowers Made Of Flesh' (LP-'Sadness Will Prevail')' (Relapse)
D Kay - ''Beat The Machines' (12'')' (CIA)
EC/DC - ''Inclear' (EP - 'Phys Ed')' (Coqi)
Pig's Big 78 - 'uknown' (unknown)
Relaxed Muscle - '''3 Way Accumulator' (LP - 'A Heavy Hight With...)' (Rough Trade)
Monolake - ''Linear' (12'')' (Imbalanse Computer Music)
Mavis - ''Ha Ha Ha (Don't Leave Me)' (LP - 'Mavis vs Mendonca')' (Toddler)
Vybz Kartel - ''Grudge You' (7'')' (Jammy's)
Robert Wyatt - ''Left On Man' (LP - 'Dancing/Listening')' (Unknown Public)
Million Dead - ''I Am The Party' (CDR)' (Integrity)
The Moniters - ''Greetings (This Is Uncle Sam)' (LP - 'A Soldier's Sad Story')' (Kent)
The Space Agency - ''Hawaiian Surf Ride' (CDR Demo)' (Tremolo)
DJ Fade - ''The Other Side' (12'')' (Future Dance)

Go back to the list of dates