BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 21/10/2003

The Marked Men - 'That Kid (LP- The Marked Men)' (Rip Off)
Killahman Machine - 'Amen (7")' (Clash)
Dick Dale - 'The Wedge (7")' (Capitol)
Quinoline Yellow - 'See 14 Across (LP- Cyriack Parasol)' (Skam)
The Coachwhips - 'Evil Son (LP- Sampler Vol.2)' (Narnack)
The Coachwhips - 'The Alarm (LP- The Sound of San Francisco)' (Alive Records)
Riders - 'My Soldiers (EP- Riders)' (Kitchen)
The Fall - 'Open The Boxoctosis 2 (The Real New Fall LP)' (Action Records)
Ascii Disko - 'Immer' (Peel Session)
James Cole's Washboard Four - 'Runnin' Wild (LP- Down In The Basement)' (Old Hat)
Revenge - 'Untitled (LP- Sampler Vol 2)' (Narnack)
The Sewer Zombies - 'They Died with Their Willie Nelson T- Shirts On (LP- Reach Out And...)' (Subversive)
Ministry of Defiance - 'Mathematicae (LP- Chapel Couture)' (Post Office)
JB - 'Joy Rider (12")' (Back2Basics)
Pico - 'Rain (EP- Pico)' (Goodbye Virginia)
3 Inches - 'Sunrise of the Fjords (EP- Destroy The Orcs)' (Death O'Clock)
Jimmy Noone's New Orleans Band - 'The Blues Jumped A Rabbit (78)' (Parlophone)
The Darkness vs SFB - 'I Believe In A Thing Called Love (12")' (White Label)

Go back to the list of dates