BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 17/6/2003

Sludgefest - 'It's On (7")' (Must Destroy)
T. Raumschmiere - 'Es Fahrt Ein Zug Nach Nirgendow (EP- Zartbitter EP)' (Shitkatapult)
Herman Dune - 'In August (LP- Mas Cambios)' (Track )
Mommy - 'Beachy (LP- Sonic Mook Experiment 6)' (Mute)
Ram Trilogy - 'Screamer (12")' (White Label)
Jimmy Reed - 'Back Home At Noon (LP- Just Jimmy Reed)' (Joy)
Clone Defects - 'Stray Boy (LP- Shapes of Venus)' (In The Red)
Joe Venuti - 'Hell's Bells And Hallelujah' (Regal Zonophone)
Blizzard Boys - 'Loosing It - Just Rich Mix - (12")' (Nu Energy)
Vector Lovers - 'Tokyo Glitterati (7")' (Static Caravan)
Coco Tea - 'War War War (7")' (Roaring Lion)
Melt Banana - 'Key Is A Fact That A Cat Brings (LP- Cell Scape)' (A Zap Records)
Tim Hecker - 'They Call Me Jimmy (LP- Radio Amor)' (Mille Plateaux)
Tears - 'She Ain't Right (7")' (Bancroft Records)
Ghetto Priest - 'Dry Bone (LP- Vulture Culture)' (On U Sound)
Frankie Avalon - 'Summer Scene (LP- Summer Scence)' (Chancellor)
Pulseprogramming - 'Live Set' (From Sonar, Barcelona, Spain)
Ipanema - 'Skull (7")' (Boss Tuneage)
Evolution Control Committee - 'I Want A Cookie (LP- Plagiarythm Nation)' (Seeland)
Capleton - 'Wha Dat (7")' (South Rakkas Crew)
Young Heart Attack - 'Over and Over (7")' (Rex Records)

Go back to the list of dates