BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page was last updated in September 2007We've left it here for reference.More information

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 29/4/2003

The Agenda - 'Out with the Old! In with the New! (LP- Start the Panic)' (Must...Destroy)
Prince Far I - 'Bedward, the Flying Preacher (7")' (Sound Boy)
The Playwrights - 'Television in other Cities (LP- Good Beneath The Radar)' (Sink )
Regurgitate - 'Vulva Fermentation (LP- Effortless Regurgitation... The Torture Sessions)' (Relapse)
Double X - 'Untitled (LP- We Are)' (unGleich)
K-Line - 'Down Around (EP- Lessons Learned)' (Boss Tuneage)
Love - 'Alone Again Or (LP- Forever Changes)' (Elektra)
George Formby - 'In My Little Snapshot' (Regal Zonophone)
Breeze - 'You're Shining - Scott Brown rmx- (12")' (Raver Baby)
The Magic Band - 'Live At All Tomorrow's Parties'
John Rolodex - 'Smoke (EP - The Soldier) ' (Dread)
Cranebuilders - 'Just Idleness (EP- Just Idleness)' (Ten People Tall)
Sweatmaster - 'Well Connected (7")' (Must...Destroy)
Cowcube - 'Tickleburst (7")' (White Label)
George Thorogood - 'Madison Blues (LP - George Thorogood ' (EMI)

Go back to the list of dates

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external websites