BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 17/4/2003

Tanto Matro - 'Thug Party (7")' (40/40)
Blur - 'We've Got A File On You (7")' (White Label)
Migu - 'The Two of us are Really One (LP- Migu)' (Ochre)
CLSM - 'Get Up - Etienne Picard Remix - (12")' (White Label)
The Hunches - 'Lisa Told Me (7")' (Sweet Nothing)
Timesbold - 'Word (LP- Timesbold)' (Turst Me)
City Slickers - 'Black Bottom' (Decca)
Broken Gucci Glasses - 'Double X (EP- unGleich We Are)' (unGleich)
David Jack - 'Absolutely No Regrets (LP- Without Vocabulary)' (KFM)
3 Inches Of Blood - 'Ride, Dark Horse, Ride' (Must... Destroy)
Black Keys - 'Hold Me In Your Arms (LP- thickfreakness)' (Fat Possum)
Jimmy Ried - 'Er' (White Label)
Surgeon - 'Live from All Tomorrows Parties' (Peel Session)
The Ravenous - 'Clotted Cryptic Writings (LP- 18 Explosive Tracks To Herald Armageddon)' (Terrorizer)
Skizze - 'Sterile Strenge (LP- Hysterikk)' (KessyLux)
Prime Time Victim Show - 'Deep Bang In Dub (LP- Combat In Dub)' (Bangarang)
Broadcast - 'Pendulum (EP- Pendulum)' (Warp)
Orthrelm - 'Track 2 (LP- Sampler)' (Troubleman)
The Yardbirds - 'Over Under Sideways Down (Sample EP)' (White Label)
Mono - 'Sabbath (LP- One Step More And You Die)' (Rykodisc)
Pole - 'Back Home (12")' (Mute)
Quick Silver Messenger Service - 'Mona' (Capitol)
Silverio - 'Yepa Yepa Yepa (EP- Manos Arriba!)' (Bungalow)

Go back to the list of dates