BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 15/4/2003

Midnight Evils - 'Loaded and Lonely (LP- Straight 'til Morning)' (Estrus)
Transllusion - 'Transmission of Life (LP- The Opening of The Cerebral Gate)'
Seedling - 'I'm Jill's Smirking Revenge 7"' (Transformed Dreams)'
Tigerstyle - 'From The Pend' (Peel Session)
Delegates of Culture - 'Dragon Beef 12"' (Cult)
Facs - 'Tremble (EP- The Prophet)' (Biotic)
Them - 'Baby, Please Don't Go 7"' (Deram)
The Kills - 'Hitched (LP- Keep On Your Mean Side)' (Domino)
Housemeister - 'Wake Up (EP- Wake Up)' (BPitchControl)
Of Arrowe Hill - 'Psychic Vampire Supply Teacher (LP- The Spring Heel Penny Dreadful)' (Must…Destroy)
Tigerstyle - 'TIGER' (Peel Session)
Old Time Relijun - 'Kettle (EP- The Twominutemen 2)
Lord Fly - 'Blu-lu-up 7"' (Downbeat)
Echo & The Bunneymen - 'The Killing Moon 7"' (Korova)
Pee Wee King & His Golden West Cowboys - 'Slow Coach' (His Masters Voice)
Savas Pascalidis - 'Superman (LP- Galactic Gigolo)' (International Deejay Gigolo)
The Hiss - 'Back on the Radio' (White Label)
Tigerstyle - 'Freestyle' (Peel Session)
Decomposed Subsonic - 'Xpress (EP- Live in Bogota)' (Ware)
Amalgamated Sons of Rest - 'The Gypsy He-Witch (LP- Amalgamated Sons of Rest)' (Galaxia)
Ictus - 'The Crawl 7"' (Howlin)
Intestinal Baalism - 'Flesh for the twelth Omnipotent (LP- 18 Explosive Tracks To Herald Armageddon)' (Terrorizer)
Bounty Killer - 'Full Surface 7"' (Bounty Killer)
DJ Kaos - 'Morse Code 12"' (Go Mental Platinum)
Tigerstyle - 'Catch 22' (Peel Session)
Freddy Fresh - 'Rockin' to the Break of Dawn 7"' (Howlin')

Go back to the list of dates