BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Music

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!




John Peel Tracklistings: 10/08/04

End - 'You Only Live Once' (LP- The Sounds of Disaster) - (Ipecac)
Lo-Cut A Sleifar - 'Sefyll Fel Un' (LP- Miwsiq I'ch Traed A Miwsiq I'ch Meddwe) - (Boobytrap)
The Decider - 'Unshakeable' (7") - (Topplers)
Crowpath - 'We All Missed the First Episode' (LP- Old Cuts And Blunt Knives) - (Robotic Empire)
Thomas Fehlmann - 'Little Big Horn' (12") - (Kompakt)
The Fall - 'High Tension Line' (LP- 50,000 Fall Fan Can't Be Wrong) - (Sanctuary)
Bong Ra - 'Rise Above' (EP- Conquering Lion) - (Hydrophonic)
Samsa - 'Quiet Places' (7") - (Mook)
Slim Smith - 'Will You Still Love Me?' (7") - (Gorgan)
Guided By Voices - 'Everybody Thinks I'm A Raincloud' (LP- Half Smiles of the Decomposed) - (Matador)Robbo Ranks with Lady Saw - 'DJ Set, Live Lounge' - (Peel Session)
Leslie Sarony - 'In The Wood Shed She Said She Would' (78) - (Imperial)
Reinhard Voigt - 'Spice' (12") - (Kompakt)
DJ Vix - 'Yaar Kure' (LP- Vix It Up) - (Kamlee Records)
The Pretty Things - 'Defecting Grey' (7") - (Columbia)
The Pretty Things - 'Big Boss Man' (7") - (Fontana)
Disco Operating System - 'Goblins be Thine' (LP- Ultrasonic) - (Lotta Continua)
Youngstar - 'Technique' (12") - (DDJS)
Sunn-o))) - 'Hell-o)))- ween' (LP- White2) - (Southern Lord)

Go back to the list of dates