In New DJ's We Trust

Thu 21.00-22.00

31st July 2009
All DJs Special

Toddla T
Agent X - Nate James - Take Me Away
Lauren Flax Ft. Sia - You've Changed [Games Remix]
MCLloyd - Tembisa Funk
Ms Dynamite - Bad Gal (RMX)
Sami Sanchez - Air Raid Part 1
SonicC – Stickin (SonicC Remode)
Tayo - Salvador Riddim
L-VIS - Tings

Alex Metric
Juan Maclean - Happy House
Bang Gang - Destination
South Rakkas Crew - Robots Revenge
Datasette - Beaches & Friends
Bushwaka - Show of Hands
Bloc Party - One More Chance (Alex Metric Mix)
Blur - Song 2 (Alex Metric's festival edit)
Delorean - Moonsson

Maskio - Human Jungle [Santos re-edit] (Hell Yeah)
Pablo and Cesar - Tribute (Cadenza)
Riva Starr - Conga (Dirtybird)
Buraka Som Sistema - Aqui Pra Voces [Mastiksoul Remix] (Vidisco)
&ME- F.I.R. (Keinemusik)
Kink - Don't Hold Back (Dotbleep)

Jaymo & Andy George
Motorcross Vs Ying Yang - Pull Up To The Club (Jamyo & Andy George Edit)
Haggstrom & Caswell - Room Is Spinning Quickly
The Gossip - Love Long Distance (Riva Staar Remix)
Ducksauce - The Motion
His Majesty Andre - Tribute
Hugo Van Dyke - Give My Love A Try (David Pollen Remix)
Paul Johnson - Get Get Down (Jaymo & Andy George Party Edit)
Mika - We Are Golden (Calvin Harris Dub)
Tom Staar - Console
Bob Sinclair - Love You No More (Count & Sinden Remix)
Rapture - W.A.Y.U.H (Claude Von Stroke Remix)
SonicC - Saiph
Grammatics - Murderer (The Requesters Remix)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.