In New DJ's We Trust

Thu 21.00-22.00

19th June 2009
Toddla T

Zed Bias - Neighbourhood 09 (Roska REMIX)
Major Lazer - Pon De Floor
Leathel B & Donoeo - Go Hard
Sticky ft Lady Chann - Eye 2 Fast (toddla t Special)
Keflon & Rubi Dan - Bring It Back
Apple - Messed

Essential Mix Junior

Yvette Michelle ‘I’m Not Feelin You’ (Loud Records)
Tupac ‘Do For Love’ (Interscope)
Slum Village ft Busta Rhymes ‘What It’s All About’ (Barak Records)
A Tribe Called Quest ‘Bonita Applebum (Why Version)’ (Jive)
Carly Simon ‘Why’ (Mirage)
Gapband ‘Outstanding‘ (Total Experience Records)
Saint Etienne ‘Only Love Can Break Your Heart’ (Heavenly)
Talking Heads ‘Girlfriend Is Better’ (EMI Records)
ABC ‘The Look Of Love’ (Mercury)
Electric Funk ‘On A Journey’ (Prelude Records)
Lady Cop ‘To Be Real’ (FFRR)
Cajmere ft Walter Phillips ‘Midnight’ (Cajual Record)
Basement Jaxx ‘Do Your Thing (Seiji Remix)’ (XL Recordings)
Sia ‘Littleman (Wookie Remix)’ (Long Lost Brother Records)
So Solid Crew ‘Oh No (Sentimental Things)’ (Relentless Records)
Wiley ‘Eskimo’ (Kat Records)
Dizzee Rascal ‘I Luv U’ (XL Recordings)
Busy Signal ‘Tic Toc (J Needles Driver Blend)’ (VP Records)
Wideboys ‘Westside (06 Up Norf 06 Mix)’ (Point Blank Records)
Lady Ragga ‘Niche Crew’ (Sub Jams)
DJ Luck & MC Neat ‘With A Little Bit Of Luck (Dub Militia Remix)’ (Red Rose)
Benga Vs M Dubs ‘Bump In The Knight’ (White Label)
Klaxons ‘Not Over Yet (Skream Remix)’ (Polydor)
Roy Davis JR ‘Gabriel (M Beat Mix)’ (XL Recordings)
Fugees ‘Ready Or Not (DJ Hype Remix)’ (Columbia)
Leviticus ‘Burial‘ (Philly Blunt Records)
Skobbz ‘Sleng Teng (Jungle Mash Up) (Rockers)
Backyard Dog ‘Baddest Ruffest (Pipes & Slippers Mix)’ (Warner Music UK)

Redlight - Rock The House
Skream - Fields Of Emotion
The Heavy - How You Like Me Now (Joker RMX)
Maxsta - East London Is Back
Kicks Like A Mule - Its Ok (Mumdance RMX) Instrumental
Zomby - Xray
Untold Anaconda VIP Vs Toddla T Safe
Wittyboy ft Slickdon - Click Clack
Wideboys - In The Vip (Project Bassline Mix - Toddla T Special)
Dem Slackers - The Joker
Marlow - Back 4 More
Aloha - Renaissance Man
Seiji - Ravin A
Meneo - Basic Love (Tomb Crew Dub)
Bashy - Tag ME Now
MJ Cole ft Serocee - The Bond Riddim
Randomer - Synth Geek
Dizzy Rascal - Butterfly
Little Boots - Remedy (Red Light Lokota 94 RMX)
Keri Hilson - Intution
Florence and the Machine - Hurricane Drunk

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.