In New DJ's We Trust

Thu 21.00-22.00

17th April 2009
Nerm & D-Code


Mistabishi - 'Printer Jam (Barbarix Remix)' (Dubplate)
Dirtyphonics – 'Lottery' (Audio Porn)
Kanye West - 'Flashing Lights (High Contrast Remix)' (White)
Nine Inch Nails - 'THTF (Subsonic Remix)' (White)
D-Code ft Nerm – 'Outlaw' (Shiva Soundsystem Recordings)
Rico Tubbs - 'Gangsters (Tes La Rok Remix)' (Menu Music)
Lynx & Kemo - 'Deez Breakz ft Henree' (Soul: R)
Silver Power - 'Children' (Dubplate)
DC Breaks - 'Flashback' (Frequency)
Deadmau5 - 'I Remember (J Majik & Wickaman Remix)' (White)
Trippcore – 'Sniper' (Subsonic Sound)
Inside Info – 'Ticker' (Dubplate)


Chasing Shadows – 'Ill' (Hench)
Skream - 'Trapped In A Dark Bubble' (Tectonic)
The Prodigy - 'Warriors Dance (Benga Remix)' (Take Me To The Hospital)

D-Code's Old Skool 3-Play
Konflict – 'Messiah' (Renegade Hardware)
Optical - 'To Shape The Future' (Metalheadz)
Breakbeat Era - 'Ultra Obscene' (XL)

Otto Von Schirach - Bass Low (Basshead)
Reds - Roll It Gal (Dubplate)
Shimon and Dizast - Light Speed (Audio Porn)
Subterra – Dubthang (Dubplate)
Engine Earz Ft Jenna G - Kaliyuga (Catch22Music) (EXCLUSIVE)
V.I.V.E.K - Meditation Rock (CDR)
Bat For Lashes - Daniel (Duke Dumont Remix) (Parlophone)
DJ Trax - Heaven’s Gate Ft Beki Briggens (Dubplate)

Two Fingers - That Girl Featuring Sway (High Rankin Remix) (Big Dada)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.