In New DJ's We Trust

Thu 21.00-22.00

6th March 2009
Andy George & Jaymo 


His Majesty Andre – ‘Deez Luv’ (CDR)
Don Diablo – ‘Disco, Disco, Disco (Riva Starr Mix)’ (CDR)
Jenny Evits Vs Yo Majesty – ‘Thinking Of You (Jaymo & George Mash-up)’ (Ecko Records)
Esser – ‘Work It Out (Jaymo Remix)’ (White)
Aquasky – ‘Knock You Out (Andy George Remix)’ (Southern Fried)
Disco Trash Music – ‘Heat On The Beat’ (Freakz Me Out)
U2 – ‘Get Your Boots On (Crookers remix)’ (CDR)
Tysaun Alexandric – ‘Your Love’ (CDR)
Oh Snap! – ‘Bill Cosby Sweater (Hostage)’ (Sweat It Out)
Dbag – ‘Off To The Boy (Congorock Remix)’ (CDR)
Volume Pals – ‘Figure (Coin Operated Boy Remix)’ (CDR)
Shake Aletti – ‘The Way He Does (Toddla T Remix)’ (CDR)
S/T – ‘Those Dancing Days (Punks Jump Up Remix)’ (CDR)
Thomas Jules – ‘Get Close To Me (Jakwob Remix)’ (CDR)
Xinobi – ‘Valsa in NJ’ (CDR)
Rafale – ‘Drive (Grum Remix)’ (CDR)
Kid Sister – ‘Get Fresh (Alex Gopher Remix)’ (Fools Gold)
Rob Threezy – ‘The Change Up (Jokers Of The Scene Remix)’ (Night Shifters)
Tiga – ‘Mind Dimension (Bloody Beetroots Remix)’ (Turbo)
Jack Beats – ‘What (Foamo Remix)’ (CDR)
La Roux – ‘In For The Kill (Twelves Remix)’ (Polydor)
The Whip – ‘Divebomb (Mumdance Remix)’ (Southern Fried)
Zinc – ‘Blunt Edge’ (Bingo)
L-Vis 1990 – ‘United Groove’ (Mad Decent Records)


Detboi – ‘Well'ard’ (CDR)
Sidechains – ‘Dance While You Can’ (Tracy)
Robbie Rivera – ‘Move (Etienne De Crecy Remix)’ (CDR)
Last Japan – ‘Oi’ (CDR)
Alex Metric – ‘Shirley You Can't Be Serious’ (Marine Parade)
Calvin Harris – ‘I'm Not Alone’ (Sony)

Playground Anthem
Olive – You’re Not Alone (RCA)

Carmen – ‘Time To Move’ (Presents Records)
Alter Ego Vs Jahcoozi – ‘BLN RCKR (Jaymo & George Mash-Up)’ (CDR)
MeMeMe – ‘Sjambock’ (CDR)
Hyper Go Go – ‘High’ (Hooj Choons)
Blackfinger – ‘Up Middle Finger (Supra1 Remix)’ (Trouble & Bass)
Mixhell – ‘Boom Da (Edu K Remix)’ (New Judas)
Galo & The Gang – ‘Irritado (Matt Huges Remix)’ (CDR)
Lee Mortimer – ‘No Ordinary Girl (Hijack Remix)’ (Warehouse Music)
Ultra Nate – ‘Free (Sidechains Remix)’ (CDR)
Yuksek – ‘A Certain Life’ (Has Been / Sound of Barclay)
Requesters – ‘Warriors Nova Mescla’ (CDR)

The MP-Three
Veto – ‘Built To Fall’ (Reset)
Kris Menace – ‘Sunset’ (CDR)
Micachu & The Shapes – ‘Golden Phone’ (Rough Trade Records)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.