In New DJ's We Trust

Thu 21.00-22.00

9 January 2009
Jaymo and Andy George


Snow - 'Informer' (Atlantic)
Busy P - 'Protect & Entertain' (So-Me Get Naked Remix) (Ed Banger Records)
Jamie Lidell - 'Little Bit Of Feel Good' (Mr Oizo Remix) (Ed Banger)
NASA - 'Money' (The Count Remix) (Squeak E Clean/ANTI Records)
Le Knight Club - 'T.I.T.T.S' (Crydamoure)
Proxy - 'Raven' (Crookers Exclusive Remix) (Turbo Recordings)
Supa House - 'Here We Go' (Bloody Beetroots Remix) (CDR)
Oh Snap! - 'Everyone's a DJ' (DJ Mujava Remix) (CDR)
Eine Kleine Nacht Musik - 'Futureprobe' (Riton Remix) (Modular)

What Went Off At The Weekend
Kid Cudi vs Crookers - 'Day & Night' (Rusko Bootleg Remix) (CDR)

Shinci Osawa - 'Maximum Joy' (Southern Fried)
Groove Alligance - 'Ramp It Up' (Hijack Remix) (CDR)
ZZZ - 'Lion' (Breakbot Remix) (Bang Gang Records)
Lee Mortimer - 'Champion Sounds' (Wearhouse Music)
Meroz - 'Your Lover' (Beatism)
Bob Sinclair - 'Gym Tonic' (Thomas Bangalter Remix) (Roule)
Empire Of The Sun - 'Walking On A Dream' (Sam Lamore Remix) (EMI)
Futureheads - 'I Wouldn't Be Like This' (Andy George Remix) (679)
RGB - 'Tourist Guide' (Requesters Remix) (CDR)
DJ Edjotronic - 'Gum Attack' (Boys Noize Records)
The Subs - 'My Punk' (Jokers Of The Scene Remix) (CDR)
Schinchi Osawa - 'Star Guitar' (Jaymo's Beware of the Gator Remix) (Southern Fried)
Style of Eye - 'The Prophet' (CDR)
Damn Arms - 'Destination' (Louis La Roche's Reconstruction) (Bang Gang)
Jack Beats - 'What' (Boy 8-Bit Remix) (Cheap Thrills)
MGMT - 'Electric Feel' (Justice Remix) (CDR)


Jaymo & Andy George's Hot Picks for 2009!
Jokers Of The Scene - 'Baggy Bottomed Boys' (Fools Gold Records)
Project Bassline - 'Drop The Pressure' (Jack Beats Rinsed Out Mix) (Cheap Thrills)
Grum - 'Heartbeats' (Prestel)
His Majesty Andre - 'Peep Thong' (Cheaper Thrills)
Congorock - 'Runark' (Dim Mak Records)
Bloody Beetroots - 'Cornelius' (Dim Mak Records)
Popof - 'Serenity' (Noob Remix) (Form)
Popof - 'Faces' (Form Records)

HK119 - 'C'est La Vie' (Rusko Masher Remix) (CDR)
LeLe - 'Breakfast' (Mercury's Remix) (CDR)
Sharam Jey - 'Monday Morning' (Alex Gopher Remix) (CDR)
Destroy Disco - 'The End' (CDR)
Young Punx - 'Juice & Gin' (Riva Staar Remix) (CDR)
Hugo Van Dyck - 'Give My Love A Try' (Leon Du Star Remix) (CDR)
Mixhell - 'Boon Da' (Crookers Remix) (CDR)
Sidechains - 'Can't Love You Babe' (White)
Fake Blood - 'Blood Splashing' vs NASA 'Watcha Doing' (Jaymo & George Edit) (Cheap Thrills)
Division Kent - 'Offshore' (The Phantoms Revenge Remix) (CDR)
Bingo Players - 'Blurr' (CDR)
Will & The People - 'Knocking' (Toddla T's Flex Remix) (CDR)
Romanthony - 'Never F***' (Congorock Remix) (CDR)
Beyond God & Elvis (Felix Cartal Remix) (Dim Mak Records)
Doby Anol - 'Tender Touch' (Genuine Guy Remix) (White)
El Guincho - 'Kalise' (Mumdance Remix ft. Jammer) (Mad Decent)
Donovan - 'Breakin' (Charlie Fanclubs Just for Radio Remix) (CDR)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.