Huw Stephens

Wed 21.00 & Thu 00.00

Thursday 8 May 2008

Golden Silvers - 'Arrows Of Eros' (White Label)
The Colonel - 'Big Trouble' (Tipping Point)
Shrag - 'Different Glue' (Wiaiwya)
Twisted Wheel - 'She's A Weapon' (Columbia)
Lillica Libertinee - 'Limited Edition' (Meal Deal)

On The Radar
The Laurel Collective - 'Vuitton Blues' (Double Six)
Errors - 'National Prism' (Rock Action)
Fighting With Wire - 'Everyone Needs A Nemesis' (Smalltown America)
Oppenheimer - 'Look up' (Bar None)
Noah And The Whale - 'Shape Of My Heart' (Mercury)

The Cocknbullkid - 'On My Own Again' (White Label)

Introducing Regional Track: Northampton
Sukie - 'Everything'

Tipster Track
Sophia J - 'Logic' (White Label)

White Lies - 'Unfinished Business' (Chess Club)
Maths Class - 'Nerves' (Gift Music)
Minced Beats - 'O.C.D.C' (White Label)
Texas Radio Band - 'I Will Be Coming Home' (Peski)
Cats In Paris - 'Foxes' (Akoustik Anarkhy)

Rolo Tomassi Session
I Love Turbulence
Film Noir
Digital History

Ogami Itto - 'Untitled' (White Label)
We Aeronauts - 'The Boatswain'sCry' (White Label)
Alan MX - 'Flesh Emergency' (Small Town America)
Restless List - 'Butlin Breaks' (Life Is Easy)

Label Of The Week: Tapeclub
Mr James Bright - 'I Wish You Would'
Peter Lyons - 'Sunglows'

Idle Lovers - 'Big Impression' (Popgrooves)
Go Public - 'Unnatural Born Nu Raver (White Label)
James Yuill - 'No Pins Allowed' (White Label)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.