Huw Stephens

Wed 21.00 & Thu 00.00

Thursday 14 February

James Yuill - 'No Surprise' (Chess Club)
Mr Mayhem - 'Project Mayhem'
Gideon Conn - 'Trademark'
Minotaur - 'World's Beyond'

On The Radar

You S**t! - 'My Bloody Jesus Explorer On Fire'
Context - 'The Harrier'

Tipster Katherine Godrey from Cambridge
Pennines - 'Whisky Tango Foxtrot Lima Oscar Lima'

Super Tennis -  'Super Tennis Theme Song' 
Sunit & Raxstar - 'True Story'
The Gravity Crisis - 'Medicine'

Album of the Week
Pete & The Pirates - 'Little Death' (track  - 'Eyes Like Tar') (Stolen Recordings)

Pencil Toes - 'Patch Work'
Red Maida Vale Live Set

Run, Walk! - 'Why Can't You Do It For Me One Day?'

7 Inches of Pleasure
Alan Titmash - 'Sexy F*rt'

Fantaplastic - 'Lifetimes Dedication'
The Travelling Band - 'Only Waiting'
Dirty Popstars - 'Dellboy's Revenge'

Album of the Week
Pete & The Pirates - 'Little Death' (track: 'Moving') (Stolen Recordings)

DIY Label Of The Week -  Werk Disc
Cloaks - 'Junk'
Disrupt - 'Jah Red Gold and Green'

Rod Thomas - 'You Get Goodbyes'
Catgut - 'Fee Fi Fo Fum'

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.