Huw Stephens

Wed 21.00 & Thu 00.00

Thursday 21 June

Breaking The Illusion (Sweet Talk)
Alka Seltza - Intro (rmx)
Republic Of Struan – Old Ladies
Duloks – Red Wizard ( Xincbox remix)
Stuffy And The Fuses – Ahhh Song (Sour Puss Records)

On The Radar

No Age – Boy Void (Fat Cat)
Strange Death Of Liberal England – Oh Solitude (Fantastic Plastic)
Gallows – Belly Of A Shark (WEA)
Lucy & The Caterpiller – Kings Cross (Alcopop)
The Horrors – She Is The New Thing (Loog)

The Answering Machine – Silent Hotels (High Voltage Sounds)
Rose Kemp – Silent Hotel (One Little Indian)
JME – Serious

Tipster Wes White from Attack! Fanzine

Lewis Sleeman – Fifty Three
Heck – Our Powers Are Matched

Ting Tings – That’s Not My Name
The Cravattes – God Wants Us To Sign To Rough Trade
Found – Find Some Peace (Part 1 and 2)
Tor – untitled

Kotki Dwa In Session

Little Flags
Nearly Go

Mysterons – Track 1 Untitled
PixelH8 – Kilobyte Rider

Kotki Dwa In Session


A Silent Film – The Lamplight
Eugene Mcguinness – Monsters Under The Bed

Andiroo – LSD User

DIY Label Of The Week: Filthy Little Angels

Rocket Uppercut – We’ll Always Love The Stars
Hyperbubble – Supermarket Casanova

Alona V – Good Morning

Most Wanted Track:

Alka Seltza – Intro (remix)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.