Huw Stephens

Wed 21.00 & Thu 00.00

Thursday 15 Feb

The Peth – Let’s Go F!!!!in Mental
Parker – Penny Dreadful
Tall Pony – I’m Your Boyfriend Now
Mr Hopkinson's Computer  - The Power of Love
Out This Week:
Forward Russia! - Don't Be A Doctor (Dance To The Radio)
Loney, Dear - The City, The Airport / The Battle Of Trinidad & Tobago (Something In Construction)
The KBC - Poisonous Emblem (High Voltage)
L Pierre -  Dip (Melodic)
Early Years - The Great Awakening
YouNoGoDie - YouNoGoDie (Stressed Records)
Sarabeth Tucek - Something for You (Sonic Cathedral Records)

Vessels - Yuki
Thomas Jerome Newton - Kites

The All New Adventures Of Us In Session
45 Forever
The Art Of High Fire

Stuart James - Expand Into Your Space
Chris Moss - Landsdowne Acid 2dit Edit
Suki - Everything
DJ Reach - South Pacific Break Up Song
Bobby McGees - Gunned Down In A Drive By
Broken Leaf - Barbara Allen
DIY Label Of The Week - Wrath Records

Scaramanga Six - Tina Turner Love Medley (Wrath Records)
Scaramanga Six - Baggage (Wrath Records)
Piskie Sits - Big Fat Mouth (Wrath Records)
Clipe Seo Amador - I Play Keyboards
Tiger MCs - Unchained Melody
Connan and The Mockasins - Sneaky Sneaky Dogfriend
Play Ace - Mary

The All New Adventures Of Us In Session

St Crispin's Got Our Backs

Franc - Troubles
Gilbert - Self Help For The English
Rory McVicar - Emily
Feedle - Song For Dogs
The Loves - Goodbye

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.