Huw Stephens

Wed 21.00 & Thu 00.00

20th June 2006

Framix - 'Mistake' (A1)
Tucker - 'Spaceshower 1 & 2' (from the DVD Electroon Wizard)
A Pocket Full of Scars - 'You Might As Well Pull A Chair' (unsigned track)

UNSIGNED TRACK 1: Spencer Mc Garry - 'Leader of the Chain Gang'

Raw State - 'Relax' (Strike Records)
JP Duet - 'Charanga Pa Gozer' - LP - 'Spain is Different'


The Considerate Builders Scheme
Bus feat. MC Soom T
Kapital Band 1 

Jeff Mills - The Bells (Axis)

UNSIGNED TRACK 2: Danananaykroyd - 'The Greater Than Symbol'

I'm From Barcelona - 'We're from Barcelona' (LP-'Let Me Introduce My Friends') (EMI Sweden) 
Modified Toy Orchestra - 'This is The Monkey' (Warm Circuit)
Gustav - 'We Shall Overcome' (LP - 'Rerrer Die Wale') (Mosz)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.