Huw Stephens

Wed 21.00 & Thu 00.00

6th September 2005

Christiansilva - The Boardroom (Something in Construction)
Constantines - Draw Us Lines (LP Tournament of Hearts) (Sub Pop)

Akira The Don - Patrick (Evil Remix)

Mum- There Is A Number Of Small Things (LP Yesterday Was Dramatic, Today Is OK) (Morr Music)

Nada Surf - Always Love (LP The Weight Is A Gift) (City Slang)

Twisted Individual - Bollock Yoghurt (Hung Drawn & Slaughtered) (Grid)

UNSIGNED TRACK: The Dust Collectors - Jack Cannonball

LIVE FROM LEEDS: Wedding Present

 Don't Talk Just Kiss


Robochrist - Untitled (Tired and Lonesome)

The Fall - I Can Hear The Grass Grow (Slogan)
Deerhoof - Spiral Golden Fawn (Green Cosmos EP) (All Tomorrows Parties)

Saizmundo - Docfeistr (LP Malwod A Morgrug Dan Warchae) (Slacyr)


Little Furry Things
Forget The Swan
Just Like Heaven

Ninjah - (I Bless The Day LP) (Boobytrap Records) 

UNSIGNED - Fight Fire With Water - There's Triangles All Over The Sky

Underworld - Cowgirl (Underworld 1992-2002) (Junior Boys Own)

King Creosote -  (LP King Creosote Rules OK) (Names Records)

Shooting At Unarmed Men - The Pink Ink

Robochrist - Untitled (Tired and Lonesome)

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external websites.

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.