Gilles Peterson

Wed 02.00-04.00

Gilles Peterson :: Tracklisting 10/10/04

Bjork In Session

1) Duke Pearson -Cristo Redentor (Blue Note)
2) Toshio Matsuura -'Behind The Shadow' (Quality Records)
3) Alice Coltrane -Sita Ram’ (Impulse)
4) Bjork -‘Pleasure Is All Mine’ (Live In Session for Worldwide)
5) Bjork -‘Show Me Forgiveness’ (Live In Session for Worldwide)
6) Bjork -‘Sonnets’ (Live In Session for Worldwide)
7) Bjork -‘Who Is It’ (Live In Session for Worldwide)
8) Dead Prez -‘Hip Hop Instrumental’ (If)
9) Bjork and Kelis -‘Oceania’ (remix) (White)
10) Quasimoto -'Greenery' (Pias)
11) Quasimoto - ' Rap Cats’ (Pias)
12) Oh No - ‘I Cant Help Myself’ (Pias)
13) Talib Kweli -‘Back Offa Me’ (Rawkus)
14) Mos Def -'Sex Love And Money' (Geffen)
15) Richard Beirach -'Tokyo' (Trio)
16) Natalie Gardiner -'Down On Me' (Ramjac)
17) Raheem -‘Guess Who Loves You (Jive)
18) Tiombe Lockheart -‘Don’t Understand’ (Change Agent)
19) Quintessence -'Ballad in 6/8’ (What Music)
20) Enrico Pieranunzi -‘Imminence’ (Edipan)
21) 2 Banks of 4 -‘One Day’ (Brotherly Remix) (White)
22) George Russel
-‘Electronic Sonata For Souls Loved By Nature’ Part 1 (Flying Dutchman)
23) Moonstar -‘Untitled’ (White)
24) Pixel -‘Do You Miss Me’ (Counterpoint)
25) Mustang -‘Confusion’ (Compost)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Benji B
Benji B

Get the sound of underground soul.

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.