Gilles Peterson

Wed 02.00-04.00

Gilles Peterson :: Tracklisting 27/05/04

Michael Olatuja - 'The Call' Feat. Eska (White)
Osunlade  - 'Macaco' (Yoruba)
Build An Ark - 'You've Got To Have Freedom' (2 Banks Of 4 Remix) (White)
Moodymann - 'Shades Of Jae' (Peacefrog)
The Roots - 'Web' (White)
Martin Solveig - 'I'm a Good Man' (Defected)
Anne Sexton - 'You're Losing Me' (Soul Brother)
Sa-Ra Creative Partners - 'Glorious' (White)
Sa-Ra Creative Partners - 'Untitled' (White)
Cooley's Hot Box - 'Don't Be Afraid' (Dome)
7 Samurai - 'Save Dem Soulz' (G.A.M.M.)
D.I.K  - 'Bloodfire' (White)
Snowboy - 'The Riots Of Hadleigh' (Chillifunk)
Harris Simon - 'North Station' (Overseas)
Climber - 'Cafe Con Piernas' (Botanica Del Jibaro)
Milton Nascimento - 'Tudo Que Voce Podia Ser' (Odeon)
Golden Boys - 'Berimbau' (Odeon)
Martin Luther   - 'Daily Bread' (Good Vibe)
Nick Drake - 'Tow The Line' (Island)
Flight - 'Time' (White)
Nicola Conte - 'Untitled' (Blue Note)
Nicola Conte - 'Waning Moon' feat Bembe Segue
Bruno E - 'Carino' (Bruno E Remix) (White)
Patrick Pulsinger -'Claire' (Excursions)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Benji B
Benji B

Get the sound of underground soul.

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.