Gilles Peterson

Wed 02.00-04.00

Gilles Peterson :: Tracklisting 18/12/03

Djinji Brown - 'Lesser Things' (7 Heads)
Mark Force - 'Runnin In The Red' (Archive)
Likwid Continual Space Motion Ope-Ra - 'Space Is The Place (Black Star, Black Moon, Black Sun, Black Planet)' (Kindred Spirits)
Build An Ark - 'The Blessing Song' (White)
The Five Corners Quintet - 'Three Corners' (Ricky Tick Records)
Mark Murphy - 'My Favourite Things' (Riverside)
Nicola Conte - 'Wanin Moon' (White)
Roy Ayers - 'Mystic River (Vocal Version)' (BBE)
Common - 'Come Close To Me (Blackbeard remix)' (White)
Musiq - 'Baby Mother' (Def Soul)
Donny Hathaway - 'This Christmas (Sound Signature Ugly edit)' (white)
Talib Kweli - 'Get By (Blackbeard Reworks)' (White)
Sara Devine - 'Take Me Home' (Columbia)
Ira Sullivan - 'Strings Attached ' (Pausa Records)
EST - 'Seven Days Of Falling' (ACT)
Clara Hill - 'Restless Times' (Sonar Kollektiv)
Zero 7 - 'Morning Song' (Ultimate Dilema)
Kelis - 'Suspended ' (Virgin)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Benji B
Benji B

Get the sound of underground soul.

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.