Gilles Peterson

Wed 02.00-04.00

Gilles Peterson :: Tracklisting 13/11/03

The Matthew Herbert Big Band - 'Turning Pages' (Accidental)
Dani Siciliano - 'Same' (K7)
Beans - 'Mutescreamer (Prefuse 73 Remix)' (Warp)
Rare Moods - 'Oil On Fire' (Comet)
The Electones - 'Alarm' (Inertia)
Mitchell and Dewbury - 'Beyond The Rains (Drumagick City Mix)' (Mumo)
Dom Um Romano - 'Escravos De Jo' (Pablo Records)
Dom Um Romano - 'Escravos De Jo (Floorplay Remix)' (Floorplay)
Spiritual South - 'Green Gold' (Afro Art)
Franck Roger - 'Mascarade' (Versatile)
Shades Of Soul - 'Give In To Me (4 Hero Remix)' (White)
Landslide - 'It's Not Over (Feat. Alison Crockett)' (Hospital)
Innocent Sorcerers - 'Walcyzk' (Fluid Ounce)
Alison Crockett - 'Like Rain' (Wah Wah)
Alison Crockett - 'U R (Yam Who Remix)' (White)
Alison Crockett - 'Crossroads' (Sol Image)
Patchworks and Dapper Ray - 'Brothers On The Slide (Rare Groove Mix)' (Patchworks)
Amp Fiddler - 'Unconditional Eyes' (Genuine White)
The Loose Cannons ' Come and Get Me' (Island White)
Bernard Wright - 'Haboglabotribin' (Arista)
Mia - 'Galang Galang' (Showbiz Recordings)
Chronomad - 'Sard' (Alien Transistor)
David Walters - 'Di Moin' (Ya Basta)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Benji B
Benji B

Get the sound of underground soul.

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.