Gilles Peterson

Wed 02.00-04.00

Gilles Peterson :: Tracklistings 24/10/02

LSK - 'Takeover' (White)
Beans - 'Mutescreamer' (Warp / White)
Solid Groove - 'Flookin' (Loungin)
Manzel - 'Space Funk (Kenny Dope re-edit)' (White)
The Roots - 'Break You Off Feat. Musiq' (MCA)
Common - 'Come Close To Me feat Mary J Blige' (MCA)
Marc Dorsey - 'People make the world go round' (MCA)
Champion Soul - 'The Future wayz of black folf Feat. Robin Gibson Roe' (White)
Jazzanova - 'Another new day (Re-edit)' (White)
Rich Medina vs Kemeticjust - 'Minstrel Speak (Sweet Abraham)' (Diaspora)
Yola La Tengo - 'Nuclear War' (Matador)
Leon Thomas - 'Shape your Mind Today' (Flying Dutchman)
Philip Cohran and the artistic Heritage Ensemble - 'The Minstral' (Zulu Records)
Stereolab - 'Methronomic Underground' (Duophonic)
Magic number - 'Sorry' (Mantis)
Louie Vega - 'Untitled' (White)
LTJ X-Perience Featuring. Joe Bataan - 'Ordinary Guy' (Irma)
Foremost Poets - 'Open Season' (White)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Benji B
Benji B

Get the sound of underground soul.

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.