Gilles Peterson

Wed 02.00-04.00

Gilles Peterson :: Tracklistings 19/09/02

Hector Costita - 'Divagacao' (Dom Da Gente)
Quite Sane - 'Short Stories' (Cool Hunter)
Peven Everett - 'I can give' (White)
Slum Village - 'Tainted' (Capitol)
Kindred - 'Rhythm of life' (Hidden Beach)
Nightmares on Wax - 'Humble' (Warp Records)
Large Professor - 'In the sun' (White)
John Coltrane - 'A love supreme (Deluxe Version)' (Impulse)
Sonar Circle - 'Home bound' (Promo)
Pratricia Marx - 'Submerso' (Trama)
Erik Sumo - 'Just a woman' (Pulver Records)
John Arnold - 'We're not' (Ubiquity)
Bellcrash - 'Jazzclub' (Seventh Sign Records)
Phil Asher - 'Exagr8' (Versatile)
Phil Asher - 'Having your fun' (Versatile)
Phil Asher - 'Bamba' (Versatile)
Nathan Haines - 'Right by your side' (Chilli Funk)
Los Amigos Invisibles - 'Ease your mind' (White)
Terri Walker - 'Ching, ching lovin you' (Def Soul White)
Phil Asher - 'Wha Blo' (Versatile)
Pucho - 'Swamp People' (Prestige)
DJ Spooky - 'Ibid, Desmarches, Ibid' (Optometry)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Benji B
Benji B

Get the sound of underground soul.

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.