Gilles Peterson

Wed 02.00-04.00

26th February 2009 


DJ Hell - Angst Pt 1 & Pt 2 (Test)
Truby Duo – To Know You (Test)
Natu & Envee - Embrace (Galapagos Music)
Rasmus Faber -  Never Figure Out  (Victor)
Per Husby Septet  - Peacemaker (Test)
Stonephace - Wedgehead Gets Lucky (Tru Thoughts)

Maida Vale Session
Tony Allen & The Hypnotic Brass Ensemble  Ft. Natty -  Afro Beat Disco

Don Cherry - Airmail (Heavenly Sweetness)
Erkin Koray Tutkusu - Magarada Dugun (Underground Masters)


Mulatu & The Heliocentrics - Chinese New Year (Strut)

Original Soundtrack Material -  R D Rahmen
Raider of The Shalimar (1978)
Teesri Manzil (1966)

Eric Peters - Deforned Theme (Trunk)
Elmore Judd - Staring (Test)
Oumou Sangare - Iyo Djeli (World Circuit)
Kwes - Hearts In Home (Salvia)
The Invisible -  London Girl (Accidental )
Lars Bartkuhn - Goodbye Dancing Hello God  (Alternative Version) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Juana Molina - Dar  (Domino)
Douglas Wood - Folk Ghost (Trunk)
Gabi Hermandez - Morning Glow (Test)
The Longlost - Woebegone (Ninja Tune)
Mocky - Jinti  (Crammed Discs)

Triology Track
Eric Legnini Trio – Rock The Days  (B Flat Recordings)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Benji B
Benji B

Get the sound of underground soul.

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.