National Drum and Bass Awards 2010

Fabio, Bailey, Grooverider

On Saturday February 27th join Radio 1 and 1Xtra as we return to the National Drum and Bass Awards at the Custard Factory in Birmingham.

DJs on the night:

  • Andy C
  • Fabio and Grooverider
  • Dillinja & Lemon D
  • DJ Sly
  • Crissy Criss
  • Sub Focus
  • DJ Hype
  • Simon Bassline Smith
  • Blame
  • Friction
  • Hazard
  • DJ SS
  • Brookes Brothers
  • Goldie
  • Marky
  • Bailey
  • Bryan Gee
  • Devize
  • Micky Finn
  • Nicky Blackmarket

:: Listen live on Radio 1 AND 1Xtra - Saturday 27 February

  • 0100-0200 Fabio and Grooverider
  • 0200-0300 Sub Focus
  • 0300-0400 Brookes Brothers
  • 0400-0500 Bailey
  • :: Hear backstage interviews and an exclusive set from Marky on Bailey's show - Wednesday 3 March

For more information visit National Drum and Bass Awards 2010
Drum and Bass on 1Xtra

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.