Essential Mix

Sat 03.00-05.00

::: Ralph Lawson and
::: 20:20 Vision Soundsystem
::: 22/11/2003

The Rapture / Fulton - 'House of Jealous Lovers 2020 Soundsystem rework' (Output)
Leroy Hanghofer - 'Das Pi' (Gomma)
Olav Brekke Mathisen - 'Elektromotor' (Disfunction)
Acida - 'Simular 2020Soundsystem live version' (Sonic 360)
AN-2 - 'Nuboogie' (Was Not Was)
Alexi Delano - 'Against the Wall, Random Factor Unreleased Dub' (Was Not Was)
Truby Trio - 'Universal Love Tiefschwarz Remix' (Compost)
Boogie Drama - 'Zardoz 2020 Soundsystem live' (Soundplant)
Mula - 'All in the Head 2020Soundsystem live remix' (Stompaphunk)
Chelonis R.Jones - 'The Rush' (Get Physical)
Limp Bizkit & Snoop Dogg - 'Red Light Green Light Radioslave remix' (Interscope)
Roy Davis Jnr - 'About Love Solid Groove Remix' (Classic)
Futureshock - 'Late at Night, Switch remix' (Junior)
Style of Eye - 'Right Now' (Classic)
Trouble Men - 'Wild Pitch' (Kif)
50 Cent - 'In Da Club' (Interscope)
Electric Press - 'Spiradic Melody' (2020 Vision)
Spektrum - 'Kind of New, Tiefschwarz Remix' (Playhouse)
2020 Soundsystem - 'Flasher' (2020 Vision)
1/2 Inch Jack - 'Wallbanger' (CDR)
Modeler - 'Getts Down' (Dubsided)
Silver City - 'They Say' (2020 Soundsystem live version)
Radio Slave - 'It's Over' (Rekid)
Zapp - 'More Bounce To The Ounce' (Warner)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.