Essential Mix

Sat 03.00-05.00

::: Francesco Farfa
::: 08/12/2002

Mondo Musica Ft Azia Argento - 'Angel' (Molest)
Massimo Vivona - 'Cromatico' (Headzone)
Lanetic Collective - 'What We Want' (Jewel rec)
Dirty Funker - 'Future (Vocal Text Mix)' (Jewel rec)
Skin Up - 'Roadster' (Boo)
Eddie Amadour - 'Psyco Girlfriend (she Needs Help Dub)' (Yoshitoshi)
16th Elements - 'Well Strung' (Loaded)
Marcelo Castelli - 'Raices' (Low Pressing)
Josh One - 'Contemplation (A Neri Road Trip)' (Prolifica)
Francesco Farfa - 'The King Of Dirty Gold' (Serial Killer Vinyl)
Phil Kieran - 'Chunka Funk' (King Size)
Secret Cinema - 'Timeless Altitude' (EC)
Console - 'Fight Fire With Water' (Virgin)
Street Choir - 'Work Out' (Street Choir)
Go Di Maggio - 'Heavy Metric (paliavin e zimbardo remix)' (communicato)
Charlie Tear - 'Number Cruncher' (LP)
KingKade - 'Burning Man (Dirty Man Remix)' (Minimal Records)
Press Labs Boys - 'Taste My Body' (Presslab)
Madonna - 'Bed Time Stories' (White Label)
Kinder - 'Come On' (Dry Music)
House Sindicate - 'Jam The Mace' (Perfecto)
Jo-S - 'Main Frame' (Taciturn)
House Sindicate - 'Jam The Mace ' (Perfecto)
Simple Minds - 'Space Face (Francesco Farsa Remix)' (Absolutly Records)
Chung Fen - 'Chung Fen' (Badlab)
Question 9th - 'Unknown' (Question)
Subsonica - 'Nuova Ossessione (morattov E David Eno Remix)' (Mescal)
Jel Ford - 'The Funk Realm' (Rotation)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.