Essential Mix

Sat 03.00-05.00

::: Sven Vath and Richie Hawtin
::: 10/11/2002

Sven Vath - At The Club
Richard Voigt - 'Supertiel' (Konpakt)
Thomas Schumacher - 'Ficken' (TSX Recordings)
Toni Rohr - 'Chuggachugga' (Hidden Agenda)
David Alvorado - 'Polygons' (Ovum)
Dirty - 'Dirty' (Junior)
Scan X - 'Neutronic' (F-Com)
Dave Tarrida/Lars Sandberg - 'Supa Hammer' (Missile)
Dot Allison - 'We're Only Science' (Mantra)
DJ Shufflemaster - 'Pay Back PT.3' (Phont)
Abe Duque - 'Last Night Changed It All' (Abe uque Records)
Taksi - 'Rohrbruch' (Taski)

Richie Hawtin - At The After-Party
Bern - 'Loann 1' (Traum Music)
Dettinger - 'Puma' (Kompakt)
RG25 - 'Tarism' (M-Bass-Y Records)
Jeff Samuel - 'Double Yum' (Trapez)
Cosili - 'Arschoppel' (Statt Musik)
Jon Thomas - 'Talking Machine' (DBX vs Cabanne)
Gergestellt von Modomonomusik - 'Sundesseisser' (Ringel)
Janovosky vs. Scheben - '360 bd' (Bruchsteucke)
Robag Wruhme - 'Back 01' (Musik Krause)
Berkovi vs. Ms. Kitten - 'A2' (White Label)
Serve - 'Netzroller' (Playmade)
Matthew Johnson - 'A1' (It Is What It Is)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.