Essential Mix

Sat 03.00-05.00

::: Marco V
::: 20/10/2002

Thrust - 'the more i know the less i understand' (transmission)
Obni and Frankie G - 'Living so fast' (serial killer vinyl)
Sunscream - 'Love you more' (white Label)
Element N - 'Forward' (Fuju)
Frankie G. And Jordi Grau - 'Perversion' (Serial Killer Vinyl)
Neurotic Jock - 'Therapy' (White Label)
Marco V - 'Milla' (ID T)
Oliver Lieb - 'Subsonic' (DATA Records)
Redhead - 'Magic Flight' (ZYNC/Diode Music)
Oxia And The Hacker - 'Last Test Part One' (Goodlife)
Chris McCormack - 'Sea Level' (Materials)
Recall-a-Rena - 'Time Problem' (Energised)
Urban Voodoo - 'Destiny' (News)
Unknown - 'Unknown' (White Label)
Katana - 'Alesis' (Silver Premium)
Marco V. - 'I Feel You' (ID T)
Monika Kruse - 'Abseits' (Terminal M)
Mauro Picotto - 'Back To Cali' (BXR)
Marco V. - 'Rise' (ID T)
Night Vision - 'Believin' (Mo Bizz)
Energy 52 - 'Cafe Del Mar' (White Label)
Marco V. - 'Echoes' (ID T)
Unknown - 'Unknown' (White Label)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.