Essential Mix

Sat 03.00-05.00

::: Roger Sanchez
::: 28/04/2002

Soul of Mine - 'Pineapple' (Bombay)
Martin Solineg - 'Linda' (Mixture)
Soha - 'Takemussa' (Africanism)
Julius Papp feat. Gina Rene - 'A Thousand Years' (Nite Grooves)
Timo Maas feat. Finley Quaye - 'Caravan' (Perfecto)
MV - 'Hollow' (S.A.W.)
Dimitri Tenaglia vs. Grave Jones - 'Feel Up' (White Label)
Amor Y Paz - 'Spiritual Vibe' (RPO Trax)
Unknown - 'Cry' (White Label)
Static Revenger - 'Breathless' (White Label)
Marino Beradi - 'Do You Want To Dance With Me' (Siesta)
Phoenix - 'If I Ever Feel Better' (Source)
Res - 'They Say Vision' (MCA)
Bombdogs - 'First Time' (Legato)
Rui Da Silva - 'Happy' (Kismet)
No Doubt - 'Hella Good' (Interscope)
Eddie Amadour - 'Psycho X-Girlfriend' (Yoshitoshi)
Dave Lee - 'Fascinated' (White Label)
Luna - 'Do You Believe In Love' (F G)
Sahara - 'Wasn't The Only' (Armed)
Paco Julia Set - 'The Deepwire' (Kailash)
X-Press 2 - 'Lazy' (Skint)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.