Essential Mix

Sat 03.00-05.00

Essential Mix - Tracklist 3/3/2002

Gordon Kaye

The Chameleons - 'Silence, Sea and Sky' (Statik)
Guy Baranes + Samuel Flash - 'Spanish Tale' (Sub-Ras Recordings)
Circus Night - 'Amazonda' (Stereo Productions)
Monica Naranjo - 'Chicas Malas' (Epic)
Oliver K. - 'Simple Journey (Original Mix)' (Dream Electro)
Mike Monday - 'Techno Funked Up Disco Ting' (Whoop!)
Sono - 'Keep Control' (Code Blue)
Foremost Poets - 'Moonraker (Dirty Remix)' (Junior)
Watergate - 'Lonely Winter' (Deep Dish)
Jamie Anderson - 'Rebel Sound (Beloved remix)' (NRK Sound Division)
C-Mos - 'Calling All Cars' (Junior)
X-Press 2 - 'Lazy' (Skint)
Cosmos - 'Take Me With You' (Sonic Pharmaceuticals)
Romanthony - 'Never F*** (Futureshock Remix)' (Virgin)
Mainframe - 'Blue' (Fuju/ Junior)
Dalilah - 'Baby Wants to Ride' (Junior)
Minimal Funk - 'Definition of House' (Junior)
Ortz - 'We Don't Talk (Gordon Kaye's Fireball Remix)' (Additive)
Dave Clarke - 'Radz (Matthew Roberts Edit)' (White Label)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.