Essential Mix

Sat 03.00-05.00

Essential Mix - Tracklist 13/1/2002


H-Foundation - 'Untitled' (Soma Records)
Gammat 3000 - 'Whispering' (Swag Mix) (Dessous)
H-Foundation - 'Ride The Bass' (Soma)
Groove Armada - 'My Friend (Swag's Version Dub)' (Jive Electro)
48 Hours - 'All I Need' (White Label)
H-Foundation - 'Passage Of Time Bonus Beats' (Soma)
Tony Hewitt, Chus & Ceballos - 'Untitled' (Night Shift Recordings)
Smitty, Dizzy, Davenport - 'Let It Move You' (Dulce Records)
Mariano Barardi - 'White' (Siesta)
Tony Hewitt - 'White Test' (Electric Soul)
Mosafarat - 'Black Powder' (Brother Brown Records)
Blakkat - 'Fight The Power' (Blakktrax)
Blakkat - 'Hazmat' (Siesta Records)
Johnny Fiasco & Dizzy - 'Denver Blue' (Double Down)
Rackie - 'Unknown' (West Bound)
Gammat 3000 - 'Solitaire' (Dessous)
Thomas Di Matteo - 'Denim' (Missive)
Scopper & Bubba - 'I'm Satisfied' (Classic)
Tenth & Parker - 'Millennium Riddle Song' (Disorient)
Lawn Chair Generals - 'You Dirty' (Wax)
Pete Moss - 'Ru Serious' (Worship)
Headstock - 'Lo Slung' (Odori)
Costigane - 'It's Necessary' (Sense)
Weekender - 'Spirit In Your Soul' (Toko)
Lounge - 'Unknown' (Om)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.