Essential Mix

Sat 03.00-05.00

14 June 2008
Wonderland, Ibiza and Coloursfest, Glasgow

Groove Armada at Wonderland, Ibiza.
Andy Cato - All Night Long (White)
Lil Louis - Harddrive [Accapella} (Strictly)
Susu Bobien - Wondrous [Andy Cato Edit] (Strictly)
James Talk - Sunshyne (Unsigned)
Adam K And Soha - Twilight (Rebirth)
KOS - Geospan (White)
Groove Armada - Superstylin ‘08 (Sony BMG)
Underworld - Born Slippy (Junior Boy’s Own)
Unknown – Unknown (White Label)
Laidback Luke - Break Down The House Down (Mix Mash)
James Talk - Smoke Machine [James Talk Remix] (Skint)
Tikare, J Louis And Ferran - Shine On Me (White Label)
Lauren Garnier - Man With The Red Face [Mark Knight And Funkagenda Re-Work] (Toolroom)
Unknown - So San Ya [Mark Knight Remix] (Strictly)
Underworld - Crocodile [Oliver Huntmann Remix] (PIAS)
Groove Armada - Get Down [Henrik B Remix] (Sony BMG)
Groove Armada - One Step Beyond (White Label)
Justice - Phantom [Soulwax Remix] (Virgin)
Blake - Rock Over You [Paolo Martini] (Ocean Dark)
Steve Angello And Laidback Luke – Be (Mix Mash)
Jerome Sydenham & Tiger Stripes - Elevation [Radio Slave's One More Kiss Mix] (Ibadian)
Paul Woolford - Erotic Discourse (2020 Vision)
Lil Louis - French Kiss (FFRR)
Laidback Luke - Number One (White Label)

Richard Durrand at Coloursfest, Glasgow
Art Of Trance - Madagascar with Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl with Blur - Song 2 (Richard Durand Bootleg)
Ernesto & Bastian - Super Jupiter with Planet Funk - Chase The Sun
Richard Durand - Weep (Dub Mix)
Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Richard Durand Rework)
Audio Bullys - We Don't Care (Richard Durand Rework)
Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars (Richard Durand Rework)
Richard Durand - Cha Cha
Alex O'Rion - Release The Beast
Ronald van Gelderen - Embrace Me (Richard Durand Remix)
Orjan - Artic Globe
Way Out West - The Fall (Richard Durand Rework) with Prodigy Smack My Bitch Up (Richard Durand Rework)
U2 - Beautiful Day (Pascal Feliz Rework)

Paul van Dyk at Coloursfest, Glasgow
Cressida '6AM (Kyau vs Albert Mix)' (Euphonic)
Super8 & POS pres Aalto '5' (Anjuna)
Andy Hunter feat Mark Underdown 'Stars (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix)' (Nettwerk)
Azzido da Bass 'Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)' (Edel)
Activa 'Remember' (Vandit) Andy Moor 'Fake Awake' (Ava)
Super8 & Tab 'Elektra' (Anjuna)
Unknown Sundriver 'Feel (Nitrous Oxide Mix)' (Red Force Rec)
Majai 'Phoria (Elevation Mix)' (Testo)
Paul van Dyk feat Rea Garvey 'Let Go (Vandit Club Mix)' (Vandit)
Paul van Dyk feat Second Sun 'Crush (Vandit Club Mix)' (Vandit)
Randy Katana 'Last One' (Spinnin)
Paul van Dyk feat Wayne Jackson 'Stormy Skies' (Vandit)
Unknown Morandi 'Angels (Bobina Megadrive Dub Mix)' (Universal)
Stoneface and Terminal 'Volcano (2 AM Mix)' (Euphonic)
Lenny Kravitz 'Believe In Me (Paul van Dyk Mashup)' (White Label)
Simon Patterson 'Smack' (Spinnin)
Unknown Funkagenda 'WTF' (Toolroom)
Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso '555' (Refune)
Marc Merberg & Kyau & Albert 'Neo Love' (Euphonic)

Your reviews of the mix

Sorry we didn't ask for reviews of this mix.
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.