Colin Murray

Mon - Thu 22.00-00.00

Monday 1st September


Sigur Ros - 'Hoppipolli' (EMI)

Record of the Week
Slow Club - 'Let's Fall Back In Love' (Moshi Moshi)

AC/DC - 'Rock N Roll Train' (Columbia)

Chemical Brothers - 'Saturate' (Virgin)
MGMT - 'Kids' (Columbia)

Bloc Party - 'Ion Square' (Wichita) 
Zero T And Steo - 'Refusal' (calibre remix) (.)
Seasick Steve - 'Happy Man' (Warner) 
Jeff Buckley - 'Hallelujah' (columbia) 
Fujiya And Miyagi  - 'Knickerbocker' (Full Time Hobby)
The Clash - 'I Fought The Law' (CBS)

Colin Murray In The Company of Lykke Li
Lykke Li - 'Breaking It Up' (Atlantic)
Lykke Li - 'I'm Good, I'm Gone' (Live track from Roskilde festival)
Lykke Li - 'Everything But Me' (Live track from Roskilde festival)
Madonna - 'Justify My Love' (WEA)
Lykke Li -  'Tonight' (Atlantic)
Cajun Dance Party - 'Colourful Life' (XL)
Billy Talent and Anti Flag - 'Turn Your Back' (Atlantic)
Crusier - 'A Gentle Press' (KFM)
Bon Iver  -'For Emma' (XL)
The Young Knives - 'Dyed In The Wool (Transgressive)
Municipal Waste - 'The Art of Partying' (Earache)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.