Colin Murray

Mon - Thu 22.00-00.00

Monday 9th June


Arcade Fire - 'Rebellion (lies)' (Rough Trade)
Broadcaster - 'England' (Red Grape)
Stephen Lynch  - 'Big Fat Friend'
The Offspring - 'Hammerhead' (Sony)
Max Romeo - 'I Chase The Devil' (Jetstar)

MGMT - 'Electric Feel' (Columbia)
White Williams - 'Violator' (Double Six)
Otis Lee Crenshaw - 'Do Anything You Want'
Sigur Ros - 'Inni Mer Syngur Vitleysingur' (EMI)
Primal Scream - 'Can't Go Back' (Sony)
The Walkmen - 'The Rat' (Warner)
The Rapture - 'No Sex For Ben' (Vertigo)
Yeti - 'Shane MacGowan' (Get Up And Co)

Blame - 'Stay Forever' (Charge Records)

Colin In The Company Of Stephen Lynch
Stephen Lynch - 'Gynaecologist' (Colin Murray session track)
Radiohead   - 'All I Need' (Colin Murray session track)
Stephen Lynch - 'Lullaby' (Colin Murray session track)
Stephen Lynch - 'Prettier Than You' (Colin Murray Session track)
Leonard Cohen - 'Famous Blue Raincoat' (Columbia)
Stephen Lynch - 'If I Had' (Colin Murray Session track)

Dan Le Sac V Scroobius Pip - 'Letter From God To Man' (Sunday Best)
Infloent Force - '8 Bar Bonanza' (Semper Virens)
Motley Crew - 'Girls Girls Girls' (Virgin)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.