Colin Murray

Mon - Thu 22.00-00.00

Wednesday 19 December

Chemical Brothers feat Wayne Coyne - 'The Golden Path' (Virgin)
Hot Chip - Ready for the Floor' (EMI)
The Walkmen - 'The Rat' (Record Collection)
Lupe Fiasco - 'Dumb It Down' (Atlantic)
Malcolm Middleton - 'We're All Going to Die' (Full Time Hobby)
The Coral - 'Put the Sun Back' (Deltasonic)

Black Hole
Chewbacca - 'Silent Night'
Cake - 'I Will Survive'

LCD Soundsystem - 'All My Friends' (DFA)
The Enemy - 'Away From Here' (Polydor)
David Byrne - 'Ex-Guru' (Thrill Jockey)
The Brunettes - 'Brunettes Against Bubblegum Youth' (Sub Pop)
Vampire Weekend - 'Mansard Roof' (Abeano)

Survivor - 'Eye of the Tiger'
Green Day - 'Minority' (Reprise)
Belle and Sebastian - 'The Boy With the Arab Strap' (Jeepster)
Public Enemy - 'Fight the Power' (Def Jam)
The Killers - 'Glamorous Indie Rock and Roll' (Lizard King)
Iron Maiden - 'Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter' (EMI)
Skee-Lo- 'I Wish' (Sunshine) 
The Clash - 'White Riot' (CBS) 
White Town - 'Your Woman'
Sum 41 - 'Underclass Hero' (Mercury) 
Faithless - 'Music Matters' (Sony BMG)
Billy Bragg - 'Revolution' (Go! Discs)
Rage Against the Machine- 'Know Your Enemy' (Sony)
David Bowie - 'Heroes' (EMI)
Mission Impossible Theme
Malcolm Middleton - 'We're All Going to Die' (Colin Murray session)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.