Colin Murray

Mon - Thu 22.00-00.00

Thursday 25th October

The Roots - 'The Seed 2.0' (MCA)
Serj Tankian - 'Empty Walls' (Warners)
Los Campesinos! - 'The International Tweexcore Underground' (Wichita)
LCD Soundsystem - 'Someone Great' (DFA)
Super Furry Animals - 'Run-Away' (Rough Trade)
Jose Gonzalez - 'Teardrop' (Peacefrog)

Black Hole
Muse vs Eminem - 'Sing For A Moment Of Absolution'
Avenue Q - 'The Internet Is For Porn'
Animaniacs Theme
Liam Lynch vs The Empire - 'United States Of Star Wars'

Oasis - 'Lord Don't Slow Me Down' (Big Brother)
LH1 - 'Beat Rockin'
The Changes - 'When I Wake' (Kitchenware)
Guts Le Bienheureux - 'And The Living Is Easy' (Wax On)

The Cloud Room - 'Hey Now Now' (A and G)
The Cribs - 'Our Bovine Public' (Wichita)
The Qemists - 'Drop Audio' (Ninja Tune)
The Go! Team - 'The Wrath Of Marcie' (Memphis Industries)
Riz MC - 'People Like People' (
The Heavy - 'In The Morning' (Ninja Tune)
Slow Club - 'Me And You' (Moshi Moshi)
The Brunettes - 'Brunettes Against Bubblegum Youth' (Sub Pop)
Those Dancing Days - 'Those Dancing Days' (Wichita)
The Stone Roses - 'Love Spreads' (Geffen)
Pendulum - 'Granite' (Warners)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.