Colin Murray

Mon - Thu 22.00-00.00

Monday 15th October

Eels - 'Mr E's Beautiful Blues' (Dreamworks)
Serj Tankian - 'Empty Walls' (Warners)
Lightspeed Champion - 'Midnight Surprise' (Domino)
Weezer - 'Islands in the Sun' (Geffen)
Dntel - 'Rock My Boat' (Moshi Moshi)
The Wombats - 'Let's Dance to Joy Division' (14th Floor)
Sons and Daughters - 'Gilt Complex' (Domino)

Black Hole
Axel F beatboxing on the flute
Aziz - 'I Fought the Law'

Bloc Party - 'Flux' (Wichita)
Outl4w - 'I Can't Relate' (
The Brunettes - 'Brunettes Against Bubblegum Youth' (Sub Pop)
Sigur Ros - 'Shljomalind' (EMI)

In the Company of...Tunng
Tunng - 'Bullets' (Colin Murray Session)
Four Tet - 'As Serious As Your Life' (Domino)
Tunng - 'Bricks' (Colin Murray Session)
Loney, Dear - 'Saturday Waits' (EMI)
Tunng - 'Naked in the Rain' (Colin Murray Session)

dEUS - 'Instant Street' (Island)
The Thirst - 'Ready to Move' (Wooden)
Asobi Seksu - 'Strawberries' (One Little Indian)
Beastie Boys - 'Sure Shot' (Capitol)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.