Colin Murray

Mon - Thu 22.00-00.00

Monday 30th April

Biffy Clyro – ‘Living Is A Problem Because Everything Dies’ (14th Floor)
DJ Medhi –‘Signature’ Thomas Bangalter Remix (Ed Banger)
Arcade Fire- ‘Intervention’ (Mercury)
White Stripes – ‘Icky Thump’ (XL)
Faith No More – ‘Epic’ (Slash)
Soulsavors- ‘Revival’ (V2)

Kasabian – ‘LSF’ (One Big Weekend Archive Track)
Desert Hearts – ‘Sea Punk’ (No Dancing)
The Streets – ‘Don’t Mug Yourself’ (One Big Weekend Archive Track)
Willy Mason – 'We Can Be Strong’ (Virgin)
Rage Against The Machine – ‘Bombtrack’ (Radio 1 Session Track)

Snow Patrol – ‘Chasing Cars’ (One Big Weekend Archive Track)
The Chemical Brothers – ‘Do It Again’ (Virgin)
Dogs - 'Dirty Little Shop’ (Weekender)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Honeybear’ (One Big Weekend Archive Track)
Fightstar – ‘99’ (Institute)
Foo Fighters – ‘Everlong’ (One Big Weekend Archive Track)
M.I.A. – ‘Boyz’ (XL)

Free Association
The Young Knives – ‘Decision’ (Transgressive)
Cut Copy - 'Going Nowhere' (Modular)
Cutting Crew - '(I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight' (Virgin)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.