Colin Murray

Mon - Thu 22.00-00.00

Thursday 5th April

Nick Cave - 'Into My Arms' (Mute)
Maximo Park - 'Our Velocity' (Warp)
Dizzee Rascal - 'Sirens' (XL)
Lavender Diamond - 'Open Your Heart' (Rough Trade)
Mark Ronson - 'God Put A Smile On Your Face' (Columbia)
Kings of Leon - 'Ragoo' (RCA)
Chemical Brothers - 'Electronic Battle Weapon 8' (White Label)
Pigeon Detectives - 'I'm Not Sorry' (Dance To The Radio)

Black Hole Rewind
The Lancashire Hotpots - 'He's Turned Emo' (

Modest Mouse - 'Dashboard' (Epic)

In The Company Of... Klaxons
Klaxons - 'Golden Skans' (Polydor)
Klaxons - 'Isle Of Her' (Polydor)
Klaxons - 'Gravity's Rainbow' (Polydor)

Klaxons DJ Set
Clipse - 'Momma I'm So Sorry' (RCA)
Shy Child - 'Noise Won't Stop' (P Vine)
Deerhoof - 'The Perfect Me' (ATP)
Ice-T - 'Lifestyles Of The Rich And Infamous' (Warner)
Les Georges Leningrad - 'Skulls In The Closet' (Tomlab)
Chrome Hoof - 'Nordic Curse' (Southern)
Silver Apples - 'I Have Known Love' (Spectrum)

Ash - 'Goldfinger' (Infectious)
Gisli - 'Long Way Down' (EMI)
Paul Hartnoll feat. Robert Smith - 'Please' (Kids)

Free Association
Electric Light Orchestra  - 'Mr Blue Sky' (XL)
Electric 6 - 'Danger! High Voltage' (Jet)
AC/DC - 'Back In Black' (Epic)


Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.