Colin Murray

Mon - Thu 22.00-00.00

Thursday 22nd March

We Are Scientists - 'Nobody Move, Nobody Gets Hurt' (Virgin)
X-Press 2 - 'Wichi Tai To'
Maximo Park - 'Our Velocity' (Warp)
Pull Tiger Tail - 'Let's Lightning' (B-Unique)
Chemical Brothers - 'Electronic Battle Weapon' (White)
Modest Mouse - 'Dashboard' (Columbia)
Cold War Kids - 'Hospital Beds' (V2)
Arctic Monkeys - 'Brianstorm' (Domino)
Soul Savers - 'Revival' (V2)

In the Company Of...Faithless
Faithless - 'We Come One' (Sony BMG)
Faithless - 'Music Matters' (Colin Murray Session)
A Guy Called Gerald - 'Voodoo Ray' (De Construction)
Faithless - 'Bombs' (Colin Murray Session)
Faithless - 'Mass Destruction' (Colin Murray Session)

Bright Eyes - 'First Day of My Life' (Saddle Creek)
Hold Steady - 'Stuck Between Stations' (Vagrant)
Lavender Diamond - 'Open Your Heart' (Rough Trade)

Free Association
Blur - 'Charmless Man' (Parlophone)
Graham Coxon - 'Freakin' Out' (Transcopic)
Rick James - 'Super Freak' (Warners)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.