Colin Murray

Mon - Thu 22.00-00.00

Tuesday 28th November

AC/DC - 'You Shook Me All Night Long' (Atlantic)
Bloc Party - 'The Prayer' (Wichita)
Brakes - 'Hold Me In the River' (Rough Trade)
Eagles of Death Metal - 'I Got A Feelin' (Just 19)'
Paul Hartnoll feat. Robert Smith - 'Please' (White Label)
The Gourds - 'Gin and Juice'
The Hold Steady - 'Chips Ahoy'

4 Reasons Why
Sigur Ros - 'Hoppipolla' (EMI)

Black Hole
Fischerspooner v Nirvana
Ash - 'Does Your Mother Know'
Superman Song
Story One - 'AM 180 mix'
Less Than Jake - 'I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
Tim Minchin - 'Inflatable You'
Mark Ronson - 'God Put A Smile'
Ben Folds Five - 'Buddy Holly'
Weird Al Yankovic - 'Angry White Boy Polka'
Too Many DJs mix Salt 'n Pepa  'Push It' v The Stooges 'No Fun'

Tenacious D - 'The Pick of Destiny' (Epic)
Primal Scream - 'Sometimes I Feel So Lonely' (Sony BMG)
Faithless - 'Kind of Peace' (Sony BMG)

Free Association
Beck - 'Loser' (Geffen)
The Crimea - 'Lottery Winners on Acid' (Warners)
Franz Ferdinand - 'Walk Away' (Domino)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC 6 Music
Lauren Laverne
Lauren Laverne

Hear her every day on 6 Music

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.