Chris Moyles
Biography

Mon-Fri 06.30

Take That's massive tour
Take That with Chris Moyles
Take That's huge stadium tour of the UK has sold out - but if you didn't get tickets you'll still be able to enjoy it on Radio 1.


The biggest pop band in the UK will get to perform to over half a million people next summer!

Radio 1 and The Chris Moyles Show will be at one of the gigs, and there will also be a Take That special with live music from the tour.

The final sold out dates are as follows:

2009

Fri 05 June - SOLD OUT - Sunderland Stadium of Light
Sat 06 June - SOLD OUT - Sunderland Stadium of Light
Tue 09 June - SOLD OUT - Coventry Ricoh Arena
Tue 16 June - SOLD OUT - Cardiff Millennium Stadium
Wed 17 June - SOLD OUT - Cardiff Millennium Stadium
Fri 19 June - SOLD OUT - Glasgow Hampden Park
Sat 20 June - SOLD OUT - Glasgow Hampden Park
Tue 23 June - SOLD OUT Manchester Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Wed 24 June - SOLD OUT - Manchester Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Fri 26 June - SOLD OUT - Manchester Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Sat 27 June - SOLD OUT - Manchester Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Sun 28 June - SOLD OUT - Manchester Old Trafford Cricket Ground
Wed 1 July - SOLD OUT - Wembley Stadium
Fri 3 July - SOLD OUT - Wembley Stadium
Sat 4 July - SOLD OUT - Wembley Stadium
Sun 5 July - SOLD OUT - Wembley Stadium

[an error occurred while processing this directive][an error occurred while processing this directive] Get the Chris Moyles widget

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.