Bobby And Nihal

Wed 00.00-02.00

Wednesday 6th May 2009

Killin’ Time – ‘Solstice’
BBK – ‘Too Many Men (Jags Klimax Remix)’ (White Label)
Chase & Status – ‘Eastern Jam’ (Ram Records)
Basement Jaxx - ‘Raindrops’ (XL)
Munty – ‘The 303 Raag’ (Munty Recordings)
Hint – ‘School Bell’ (Tru Thoughts)

Introducing Artist
Charles Bosco – ‘Yalla Bina’ (White Label)

AG Dolla – ‘AG Dolla’s Here’ (Soundproof)
DJ Sanz – ‘And’ (White Label)
MLA – ‘Sharm El Sheik’ (Wikkid)
Parichay, Roachkilla & Blitzkrieg – ‘Jai Ho (Remix)’
Panjabi MC – ‘Snake Charmer’
PriestJ feat Hariharan – ‘Hey Ram’ (Jadu Kiya)

Big One @ One
Jay Dabhi & Moises Modesto – ‘Cry For Freedom’

Deep & Kamla Punjabi – ‘Dhuniya’ (DA1 Records)
Jalebee Cartel – ‘Midnight Madness’ (Dada Music)
Shizzio – ‘Sari’ (‘Invasion of Privacy Mixtape’)
Kush Arora feat MC Zulu – ‘Poison Pill’
PropheC feat Deep C – ‘Sohni’ (unsigned)
D Code & Chan 1 – ‘Glitterstep (Subswara Remix)’ (Shiva Soundsystem)
DJ Chintu, BBay De Mundey & DBI – ‘Ayaash Munda (Mash Up)’

The Vault
Beenie Man– ‘Dude (Punjabi Hit Squad remix)’

Breakbeat’s Son – ‘Snake Eyez Part 2’
Sukh Knight – ‘Knightlife’ (Nasha Records)
G Deep - ‘Nach Leh’ (Time Music India)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Hip Hop
Sarah Love and Semtex

Semtex and Sarah Love every Friday

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.