Bobby And Nihal

Wed 00.00-02.00

Wednesday 18th June 2008

Great Scott – ‘Bollygraph Test’ (Muti Music)
DeFect – ‘Siren’ (White Label)
Raghav feat Redman – ‘My Kind Of Girl’ (CDR)
Deaco – ‘Taste It (Catch 22’s Tazmix)’ (White Label)
Universal Taal Project – ‘Gypsy’ (Demo)
Jay Sean feat Anushka - ‘Stay’ (DJ Shadow & Zoheb Mix)’ (Jayded/2point9)

Sub Swara (Dhruva & Sharmaji) in the studio

Tigerstyle feat Miss Rimpi – ‘Bol! Bol! Bol!’ (Soldier Sound Recordings)

Sub Swara in the mix
Sub Swara – ‘The Balance’
Sub Swara – ‘Belgrade Riddim’
Sub Swara – ‘Hi Fidelity’
Sub Swara – ‘Alabaster Dub’
Sub Swara – ‘Insh’allah’
Sub Swara – ‘Backwater Dub’
Sub Swara – ‘Koli Stance’

AR Rahman feat Sonu Nigam & Sunidhi Chauhan – ‘Gulfisha’ (Kaushik Remix)

Taio Cruz – ‘I Can Be (Digital Dog Remix)’ (Island)
Transglobal Underground – ‘Templehead (Pathaan’s Worldpeace Remix)’ (White Label)
G.U.V. & Dutty Skilla – ‘Fever’ (Demo)
Shri – ‘Adrenaline’ (Remote Control)
XS Bass – ‘Lovers Anthem’ (Nachural)

The Vault
Pressure Drop presents the Noble Savages – ‘Theme For The Outcaste’ (Outcaste)

DJ A.P.S. – ‘Tabba (Club Hop Remix)’ (DSE Records)
Swami – ‘She's Mine’ (White Label)
Amarik Singh – ‘Ghara’ (Demo)
Munty – ‘Planet of Strings’ (Demo)
Dusk & Blackdown – ‘Kuri Pataka’ (White Label)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Hip Hop
Sarah Love and Semtex

Semtex and Sarah Love every Friday

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.