Bobby And Nihal

Wed 00.00-02.00

Wednesday 1 November

D-Code – ‘Mumbai Cells (VIP Mix)’ (Shiva Soundsystem)
P.Diddy feat Nicole – ‘Come To Me (Dope Enemy Remix)’ (Atlantic)
Sharmaji – ‘Dheere Jalna’ (White Label)
K.S. Bhamrah – ‘Dushman’ (VIP Records)
Indian Ropeman – ‘Bulletproof’ (White Label)
DJ VIPs – ‘Jind Mahi’ (VIP Records).
Saq feat Lehmber Hussainpuri – ‘Hai Nahalo’ (VIP Records)
Sharmaji – ‘Teri Khattam Milenge’ (White Label)
Mukhtar Sahota & Arif Lohar – ‘Jugni’ (Internal Music)
Tito El Bambino feat Beenie Man, Don Omar and Deewani Music – ‘Flow Natural’ (EMI)
D-Boy feat Baby Blue – ‘Come Closer’ (Dheere Dheere)
Enduser – ‘Switch’ (Ad Noiseam)

3 Play – Best Of British
Rishi Rich – ‘Dholna’ (2Point9)
MIA – ‘Galang (Sunit Remix)’ (White Label)
PMC – ‘Jogi’ (Nachural)

1Shanti – ‘2Minute Hate’ (White Label)
Nitin Sawhney feat Raghav – ‘Seasons’ (Nuture)
D Code & Sparfunk – ‘Apocalyspe Now’ (Terrafunk)
Mentor Kolektiv – ‘Pasand’ (Maida Vale Session)
June 25th feat Swami Baracus – ‘Relax Yourself’ (White Label)

OOJami – ‘Ali (TGU Remix) (Hubble Bubble)
Dr Das – ‘Free Agent’ (VU Recordings)
Kandy B – ‘Movements’ (White Label)
Bombay Dub Orchestra – ‘Mumtaz (Drez Jahta Mix) (Six Degrees)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Hip Hop
Sarah Love and Semtex

Semtex and Sarah Love every Friday

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.