Bobby And Nihal

Wed 00.00-02.00

Tracklistings: 15/09/2004

Tigerstyle "Panjabi's Lean Back" (Bootleg)
Mark B feat. Tommy Evans, "Move Now" (Genuine/PIAS)
Hard Kaur "Chim Chimminey" (Demo)
El Feco feat. Gunjan & Mugs "Like It Like That" (Sunset Records)
Raghav "Bad, Bad, Bad" (A&R/V2)
Sumeet feat. Elephant Man "Agony" (White Label)
Nitin Sawhney "Lately (Nasha Experience Mix)" (V2)
Hunterz "Dil" (Moviebox)
Nina Jayne feat. Mr. Riz "No Ordinary Pain (Trailblazerz Mix)" (BMG)
DJ Ams & Khiza feat. Marlon Binns & Tafari "Hot Like Fire (Desi Fire Mix)" (Goldmind Records)
Jay Sean "Stolen (Rishi Rich Remix)" (Relentless)
Raghav "Angel Eyes" (A&R/V2)
DJ Sanj "Das Ja (Remix)" (Envy)
Swami "Jawani" (Nation Records)
Rhian Benson feat. Slum Village & Dwele "Say How I Feel (Trailblazerz mix)" (DKG)
A.R. Rahman "Liquid Dreams (Ges-E & Equali Refix)" (Nasha Records)
VERSUS WINNER: Juggy D "Akheer" (2Point9)
Swami "Move" (Roma2)
DJ Vix "Desi Boliyan" (Kamlee Records)
Brown Boy Breaks "Jah" (Demo)
DESI ISLAND DISC: Sukshinder Shinda feat. HMC "Soni Lagdi" (Moviebox)
Alaska "Budhisava" (Vibez Recordings)
3-Desi "Akh Largaye" (Second City Records)
Blitzkreig feat. Basixx "Karmasutra" (Promo)
Gunjan "Kahin Deep Jale" (Ishq Records)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Hip Hop
Sarah Love and Semtex

Semtex and Sarah Love every Friday


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.