Bobby And Nihal

Wed 00.00-02.00

Tracklistings: 28/02/2004

Tigerstyle feat Bikram Singh - 'Taakre (Navdeep remix)' (White Label)
Mo Magic - 'Rock The Beat' (Asian Dawn)
DJ V - 'Suicidal Spice' (Demo)
Jay Dabhi - 'Samara' (White Label)
Swami - 'Valayt Khanu Ar Giya' (Nation Records)
Panjabi Hit Squad - 'Hai Hai (Suncycle Remix)' (Def Jam)
XS-Bass feat. Jita Sagoo - 'Aashak Tera' (White Label)
J12 - 'Veera Ha' (Ishq Records)
Rishi Rich Project - 'Stolen (Dil Churaliya)' (2Point9)
TY - 'So You Want Morre (Refix)' (Big Dada)
Beanie Man - 'Dude (Panjabi Hit Squad Remix)' (Virgin)
Jay Sean Vs Jay Sean - 'Me Against Myself' (Relentless)
J12 - 'Hot Kuri' (Ishq Records)
Danger 3 - 'Dil Nayo Lagda' (Untouchables)
Spragga Benz - 'Move' (Mirage Music/ Red Square Music)
Raghav - 'Can't Get Enough (Live Acoustic Version)' (A&R)
Keisha White - 'What Ya Gonna Do (Rishi Rich Remix)' (Warners)
Danger S - 'Scream' (Demo)
HardKaur - 'Bounce to the Rhythm' (Demo)
Iceberg Slimm feat. Koalishon - 'Falling in Love' (Urban Star Records)
Bombay Sapphire feat 1Shanti - 'What You Say' (Demo)
Kasanova - 'Without You' (Opus Asia)
Dum Dum Project - 'Jackson Heist' (X2 Records)
Navdeep - 'My Technique' (Anamika Records)
Midival Punditz - 'Ratiyan (Karsh Kale Mix)' (Six Degrees)
Dr. Zeus feat Master Rakesh - 'Kangna' (Envy)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

1Xtra BBC
Hip Hop
Sarah Love and Semtex

Semtex and Sarah Love every Friday

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.